BattlbotsRevu

I like Battlebots. It is my favorite show. I got attached to it 2015. Currently in season 2 on ABC. I like the bots builders, and most of all fights. My opinions of the bots are listed at the bottom. I am probably going to do more Revus on less broad topics. This is very short. See ya for my next post!

Favorite team:  Shenanigans & Co.

Favorite bot: HyperShock

Favorite builder: Will Bales

Least favorite team: Team Raptor

Least Favorite bot: Ghost Raptor

Least favorite builder: Chuck Pitzer

Leave a Reply

